Waes’ Travels

Waes’ Travels

Sep. 03, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 03, 2013
2Season 2 Feb. 22, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 29, 2017
4Season 4 Dec. 16, 2018
5Season 5 May. 24, 2020
6Season 6 Jan. 03, 2021





Why do we always retreat to the same vacation destinations? In Travel Waes Tom Waes travels to countries that the average tourist would rather stop buying them. And while he has only one question: can I be on vacation? No quiet villages in Spain or France so, but destinations with armed guerrillas, volcanoes, cyclones or insane dictators. Tom Waes rolls from one experience to the other: the saddest hotels to the most beautiful vistas in the world of pious strip clubs to the bed of Stalin.
Waes’ Travels
Waes’ Travels
Original title Reizen Waes
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Sep. 03, 2013
Last air date Feb. 14, 2021
Seasons 6
Episodes 49
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Hugo Chávez, El Comandante
Bering Sea Gold
Kingdom of Plants
The Grand Tour
Formula 1: Drive to Survive
Down to Earth with Zac Efron
Ancient Aliens
Cry Wolfe

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published