Apr. 03, 2011
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 03, 2011
2Season 2 Apr. 01, 2012
3Season 3 Apr. 14, 2013


Toriko is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Mitsutoshi Shimabukuro. It has been serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump since May 19, 2008, and has been collected into 25 tankōbon volumes by Shueisha as of July 4, 2013. It follows the adventure of Toriko, a Gourmet Hunter, as he searches for rare, diverse foods to complete a full-course meal. On his journey, he is accompanied by a timid chef who wants to improve his skills.
Original title トリコ
TMDb Rating 6.6 9 votes
First air date Apr. 03, 2011
Last air date Nov. 09, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 148
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Ben 10
Narcisa Sălbatică
El Final del Paraíso
Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea
Deadly Class
Marvel’s Daredevil
Blaze and the Monster Machines
The Qwaser of Stigmata
The Eccentric Family
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published