Time Goes By

Time Goes By

Sep. 14, 2010
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 2010
2Season 2 Sep. 06, 2011
3Season 3 Sep. 04, 2012



Ayça Bingöl isCemile Akarsu
Cemile Akarsu
Erkan Petekkaya isAli Akarsu
Ali Akarsu
Meral Çetinkaya isHasefe Akarsu
Hasefe Akarsu
Emir Berke Zincidi isOsman Akarsu
Osman Akarsu
Wilma Elles isCaroline Enke- Akarsu
Caroline Enke- Akarsu


Set in the 1960s, the story of the Akarsu family includes Ali, Cemile and their four children: Berrin, a law student, Aylin and Mete, high school students, and 5 year old Osman. Ali begins an affair with Caroline, a Dutch woman, which leads to the disintegration of the family.
Time Goes By
Original title Öyle Bir Geçer Zaman Ki
TMDb Rating 6.9 12 votes
First air date Sep. 14, 2010
Last air date Sep. 04, 2012
Seasons 3
Episodes 80
Average Duration 100 minutes

Similar titles

W: Two Worlds Apart
El Dragón: Return of a Warrior
Life on Mars
White Collar
Sleepy Hollow
The End of the F***ing World
Da Vinci’s Demons
The Ancient Magus’ Bride

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published