Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 29, 2011

Video trailer


The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he’ll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.
Original title ThunderCats
TMDb Rating 7.3 38 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2011
Last air date Jun. 16, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Higurashi: When They Cry – NEW
Ben 10: Alien Force
Marvel’s Spider-Man
Steven Universe
The Batman
Attack on Titan: No Regrets
Moriarty the Patriot
Mr. Osomatsu
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Prison Break

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published