The L Word

The L Word

Jan. 18, 2004
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 18, 2004
2Season 2 Feb. 20, 2005
3Season 3 Jan. 08, 2006
4Season 4 Jan. 07, 2007
5Season 5 Jan. 06, 2008
6Season 6 Jan. 18, 2009



Jennifer Beals isBette Porter
Bette Porter
Pam Grier isKit Porter
Kit Porter
Laurel Holloman isTina Kennard
Tina Kennard
Leisha Hailey isAlice Pieszecki
Alice Pieszecki
Katherine Moennig isShane McCutcheon
Shane McCutcheon
Mia Kirshner isJenny Schecter
Jenny Schecter
Rachel Shelley isHelena Peabody
Helena Peabody
Daniela Sea isMoira/Max Sweeney
Moira/Max Sweeney
Rose Rollins isTasha Williams
Tasha Williams
Marlee Matlin isJodi Lerner
Jodi Lerner


A group of lesbian friends struggle with romance and careers in Los Angeles.
The L Word
The L Word
The L Word
The L Word
The L Word
The L Word
Original title The L Word
TMDb Rating 7.6 503 votes
First air date Jan. 18, 2004
Last air date Mar. 08, 2009
Seasons 6
Episodes 71
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

Saving Hope
Demain nous appartient
Black Mirror
My Strange Hero
Your Lie in April
The Leftovers
Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea
Jane the Virgin

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published