The Hills

The Hills

May. 31, 2006
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 31, 2006
2Season 2 Jan. 15, 2007
3Season 3 Aug. 13, 2007
4Season 4 Aug. 18, 2008
5Season 5 Apr. 06, 2009
6Season 6 Apr. 27, 2010



Video trailer


After high school graduation, “Laguna Beach” alumna Lauren sets out to live on her own in Los Angeles and work as an intern at Teen Vogue.
Original title The Hills
TMDb Rating 4.4 20 votes
First air date May. 31, 2006
Last air date Jul. 13, 2010
Seasons 6
Episodes 102
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Voice
Law of the Jungle
The Liar
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer
Men on a Mission
The X Factor
American Digger
A Place in the Sun: Summer Sun
Silence, on joue!
Diomedes, el Cacique de La Junta

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published