The Glades

The Glades

Jul. 11, 2010
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 11, 2010
2Season 2 Jun. 05, 2011
3Season 3 Jun. 03, 2012
4Season 4 May. 27, 2013



Matt Passmore isJim Longworth
Jim Longworth
Kiele Sanchez isCallie Cargill
Callie Cargill
Carlos Gómez isCarlos Sanchez
Carlos Sanchez
Michelle Hurd isColleen Manus
Colleen Manus
Jordan Wall isDaniel Green
Daniel Green
Uriah Shelton isJeff Cargill
Jeff Cargill

Video trailer


This Crime series follows Matt Passmore as Jim, a Chicago cop who gets kicked off the force after being shot and wrongfully accused by his ex-captain of having an affair with his wife. After receiving his payout, Jim decides to moves to a small Florida town to join the state police.
The Glades
The Glades
The Glades
The Glades
The Glades
The Glades
The Glades
The Glades
Original title The Glades
TMDb Rating 7.1 58 votes
First air date Jul. 11, 2010
Last air date Aug. 26, 2013
Seasons 4
Episodes 49
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous
Cumbia Ninja
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Warrior Nun
Marvel’s Agent Carter
My Hero Academia
Mob Psycho 100
The Queen of Flow
General Naranjo
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Dragon Ball Super

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published