The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Nov. 04, 1981
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 1981
2Season 2 Oct. 27, 1982
3Season 3 Sep. 21, 1983
4Season 4 Sep. 19, 1984
5Season 5 Sep. 26, 1985



Lee Majors isColt Seavers
Colt Seavers
Douglas Barr isHowie Munson
Howie Munson
Heather Thomas isJody Banks
Jody Banks
Markie Post isTerri Michaels
Terri Michaels


The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4 1981 to May 2, 1986. Starring Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in all the episodes of the series, except for the one in the first season.

The Fall Guy
Original title The Fall Guy
TMDb Rating 7.4 29 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 1981
Last air date May. 02, 1986
Seasons 5
Episodes 113
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Goblin Slayer
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Steven Universe
Star Trek: Voyager
High School DxD
Lethal Weapon
A Series of Unfortunate Events

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published