Sofia the First

Sofia the First

Jan. 11, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 2013
2Season 2 Mar. 07, 2014
3Season 3 Aug. 05, 2015
4Season 4 Apr. 28, 2017



Ariel Winter isPrincess Sofia (voice)
Princess Sofia (voice)
Travis Bryant isTyler (voice)
Tyler (voice)

Video trailer


Set in the storybook world of Enchancia, this is the story of Princess Sofia, an adventurous little girl who is learning how to adjust to royal life after her mom marries the king and she becomes a princess overnight.
Sofia the First
Sofia the First
Sofia the First
Sofia the First
Sofia the First
Sofia the First
Sofia the First
Original title Sofia the First
TMDb Rating 7 366 votes
First air date Jan. 11, 2013
Last air date Oct. 12, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 112
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

The Batman
Another Miss Oh
Anne with an E
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir
Kuroko’s Basketball
Sailor Moon Crystal
Rebel Rio
Green Lantern: The Animated Series
Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories
Narcisa Sălbatică

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published