Jan. 13, 2004
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 13, 2004
2Season 2 Jan. 04, 2005
3Season 3 Jan. 03, 2006
4Season 4 Aug. 15, 2022
5Season 5 Jan. 01, 2008
6Season 6 Jan. 27, 2009
7Season 7 Jan. 26, 2010
8Season 8 Jan. 10, 2011
9Season 9 Jan. 09, 2012
10Season 10 Sep. 12, 2012
11Season 11 Feb. 26, 2013



David Threlfall isFrank Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Rebecca Atkinson isKaren Jackson
Karen Jackson
Alice Barry isLillian Tyler
Lillian Tyler
Nicky Evans isShane Maguire
Shane Maguire
Tina Malone isMimi Maguire
Mimi Maguire
Aaron McCusker isJamie Maguire
Jamie Maguire
Qasim Akhtar isChesney Karib
Chesney Karib
Michael Taylor isBilly Tutton
Billy Tutton
Karen Bryson isAvril Powell
Avril Powell


The story of a young group of siblings pretty much abandoned by their parents, surviving by their wits – and humor – on a rough Manchester council estate. Whilst they won’t admit it, they need help and find it in Steve, a young middle class lad who falls for Fiona, the oldest sibling, and increasingly finds himself drawn to this unconventional and unique family. Anarchic family life seen through the eyes of an exceptionally bright fifteen year old, who struggles to come of age in the context of his belligerent father, closeted brother, psychotic sister and internet porn star neighbors.
Original title Shameless
TMDb Rating 7.6 73 votes
First air date Jan. 13, 2004
Last air date May. 28, 2013
Seasons 11
Episodes 138
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun
One-Punch Man
Stranger Things
The End of the F***ing World
The Lord of the Skies
Cumbia Ninja
Your Lie in April
NCIS: New Orleans
My Babysitter’s a Vampire
American Gods

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published