Señora Acero

Señora Acero

Sep. 23, 2014
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 31, 2018
4Season 4 Feb. 01, 2018
5Season 5 Oct. 15, 2018



Carolina Miranda isVicenta Rigores / Vicenta Acero
Vicenta Rigores / Vicenta Acero
Oscar Priego isErick
Erick "El Gallo" Quintanilla
Michel Duval isSalvador Acero
Salvador Acero
Alberto Agnesi isMarcelo Dóriga
Marcelo Dóriga
Blanca Soto isSara Aguilar
Sara Aguilar
Diego Soldano isPedro Juárez
Pedro Juárez
Ana Lucía Domínguez isMarta ¨La Tuti¨
Marta ¨La Tuti¨
Valentina Acosta isMiriam Godoy
Miriam Godoy
Jorge Zárate isEl Indio Amaro
El Indio Amaro


The adventures of Vicenta Acero, the feared coyote who now leads the dynasty of illicit dealings once under the control of her father.
Original title Señora Acero
TMDb Rating 7.7 155 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2014
Last air date Jan. 22, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 388
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?
Marvel’s The Punisher
Friday Night Lights
Dream High
Rebel Rio
Lethal Weapon
The Cartel
The Good Doctor
Twinkle Twinkle

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published