Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

Jul. 12, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 12, 2010
2Season 2 Jul. 11, 2011
3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2012
4Season 4 Jun. 25, 2013
5Season 5 Jun. 17, 2014
6Season 6 Jun. 16, 2015
7Season 7 Jun. 06, 2016



Angie Harmon isDetective Jane Rizzoli
Detective Jane Rizzoli
Sasha Alexander isDr. Maura Isles
Dr. Maura Isles
Jordan Bridges isFrankie Rizzoli Jr.
Frankie Rizzoli Jr.
Lee Thompson Young isDetective Barry Frost
Detective Barry Frost
Bruce McGill isDetective Vince Korsak
Detective Vince Korsak
Lorraine Bracco isAngela Rizzoli
Angela Rizzoli

Video trailer


Perhaps their strikingly different personalities make the relationship between detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles so effective. Jane, the only female cop in Boston’s homicide division, is tough, relentless and rarely lets her guard down, while the impeccably dressed Maura displays a sometimes icy temperament — she is, after all, more comfortable among the dead than the living. Together, the best friends have forged a quirky and supportive relationship; they drop the protective shield in each other’s company, and combine their expertise to solve Boston’s most complex cases.
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Rizzoli & Isles
Original title Rizzoli & Isles
TMDb Rating 7.9 243 votes
First air date Jul. 12, 2010
Last air date Sep. 05, 2016
Seasons 7
Episodes 105
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Blue Bloods
My Heart is Yours
Strike Back
Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea
Marvel’s Inhumans

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published