Mortal Kombat: Legacy

Mortal Kombat: Legacy

Apr. 12, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 12, 2011
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 2013


Ed Boon


Casper Van Dien isJohnny Cage
Johnny Cage
Brian Tee isLiu Kang
Liu Kang
Ian Anthony Dale isHanzo Hasashi/ Scorpion
Hanzo Hasashi/ Scorpion
Eric Jacobus isKurtis Stryker
Kurtis Stryker
Matt Mullins isJohnny Cage
Johnny Cage
Michael Jai White isMajor Jackson 'Jax' Briggs
Major Jackson 'Jax' Briggs

Video trailer


The first season of Mortal Kombat Legacy is a prequel to the original game, explaining the background stories of several characters from the series and demonstrating their reasons for participating in the upcoming tenth Mortal Kombat tournament on which the first game was based.
Mortal Kombat: Legacy
Original title Mortal Kombat: Legacy
TMDb Rating 7 54 votes
First air date Apr. 12, 2011
Last air date Sep. 26, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 19
Average Duration 10 minutes

Similar titles

The New Legends of Monkey
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated
House of Anubis
Cardfight!! Vanguard
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Hell on Wheels
Ben 10: Alien Force
Sgt. Frog
Doctor Who
Warrior Nun

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published