Magnum, P.I.

Magnum, P.I.

Dec. 11, 1980
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 11, 1980
2Season 2 Oct. 08, 1981
3Season 3 Sep. 30, 1982
4Season 4 Sep. 29, 1983
5Season 5 Sep. 27, 1984
6Season 6 Sep. 26, 1985
7Season 7 Oct. 01, 1986
8Season 8 Oct. 07, 1987



Tom Selleck isThomas Magnum
Thomas Magnum
John Hillerman isJonathan Quayle Higgins III
Jonathan Quayle Higgins III
Roger E. Mosley isThéodore 'Terry' Calvin (T.C.)
Théodore 'Terry' Calvin (T.C.)
Larry Manetti isOrville 'Rick' Wright
Orville 'Rick' Wright


Magnum, P. I. is an American television series starring Tom Selleck as Thomas Magnum, a private investigator who lives on the island of Oahu, Hawaii. The series lasted from 1980 to 1988 in first-run broadcast the American CBS television network. According to the Nielsen ratings, Magnum, P. I. consistently ranked among the top twenty U.S. television programs during the first five years that the series was originally broadcast in the united States. Originally appeared in a prime time american network interval time of 8 pm on Thursday, Magnum P. I. was one of the highest-rated shows on U.S. television.

Magnum, P.I.
Magnum, P.I.
Magnum, P.I.
Magnum, P.I.
Magnum, P.I.
Magnum, P.I.
Magnum, P.I.
Original title Magnum, P.I.
TMDb Rating 7.3 122 votes
First air date Dec. 11, 1980
Last air date May. 01, 1988
Seasons 8
Episodes 162
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Melrose Place
Doctor Who
4 Blocks
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
Grey’s Anatomy
Beautiful Loser
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
Van Helsing
Star Trek
Resurrection: Ertugrul

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published