Dec. 12, 2006
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2006
2Season 2 Nov. 17, 2008
3Season 3 Nov. 22, 2010
4Season 4 Mar. 19, 2012
5Season 5 Apr. 14, 2014

Video trailer


By the will of her dead uncle who was murdered Sandra Paoli is propelled to the head of a powerful mafia clan. She becomes a respected, but also hated, woman in a world of men, murder and criminality.
Original title Mafiosa
TMDb Rating 8 5 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2006
Last air date May. 05, 2014
Seasons 5
Episodes 40
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

What Life Took From Me
Erkenci Kuş
Once Upon a Time
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?
Cold Case
Ask God For Forgiveness… Not Me
My Heart is Yours
Emily in Paris
Madam Secretary

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published