Lost Girl

Lost Girl

Sep. 12, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 2010
2Season 2 Sep. 04, 2011
3Season 3 Jan. 06, 2013
4Season 4 Nov. 10, 2013
5Season 5 Dec. 07, 2014

Video trailer


The gorgeous and charismatic Bo is a supernatural being called a succubus who feeds on the energy of humans, sometimes with fatal results. Refusing to embrace her supernatural clan and its rigid hierarchy, Bo is a renegade who takes up the fight for the underdog while searching for the truth about her own mysterious origins.
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Original title Lost Girl
TMDb Rating 7.6 252 votes
First air date Sep. 12, 2010
Last air date Oct. 25, 2015
Seasons 5
Episodes 77
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

How to Sell Drugs Online (Fast)
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
My Heart is Yours
Pablo Escobar The Drug Lord
Merlí: Sapere Aude
American Crime Story
El marginal
Close Enough
Soul Eater
Call the Midwife
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published