Mar. 29, 2010
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 29, 2010
2Season 2 May. 30, 2011
3Season 3 Apr. 27, 2012
4Season 4 Feb. 03, 2014



Ivan Okhlobystin isAndrey Evgen'evich Bykov
Andrey Evgen'evich Bykov
Ilya Glinnikov isGleb Romanenko
Gleb Romanenko
Aleksandr Ilin isSemyon Semyonovich Lobanov
Semyon Semyonovich Lobanov
Vadim Demchog isIvan Natanovich Kupitman
Ivan Natanovich Kupitman
Svetlana Permyakova isLyubov Mikhaylovna Scryabina
Lyubov Mikhaylovna Scryabina
Odin Lund Biron isPhil Richards
Phil Richards
Yana Guryanova isPolina Ulyanova
Polina Ulyanova
Svetlana Kamynina isAnastasiya Konstantinovna Kisegach
Anastasiya Konstantinovna Kisegach
Aleksandr Lyapin isAleksey Malcev
Aleksey Malcev

Video trailer


Medical sitcom Ivan Okhlobystin about doctors who still do not know how to treat, but know how to make people laugh. The main characters of the sitcom – four interns. They always get into stupid situations, and their leader Dr. Bykov pleasure of watching this
Original title Интерны
TMDb Rating 6.3 61 votes
First air date Mar. 29, 2010
Last air date Feb. 25, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 278
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

The Loud House
Porta dos Fundos
Last Man Standing
Mysterious Girlfriend X
A Series of Unfortunate Events
The Kawai Complex Guide to Manors and Hostel Behavior
Ben 10
Yuri!!! on Ice
8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown
Doom Patrol
The Big Bang Theory

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published