Home Alone

Home Alone

Mar. 22, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 22, 2013





It can be a badge of honor to be “single.” “I Live Alone” is a documentary-style South Korean reality series that follows the members of a self-formed club called Rainbow, which is comprised of celebrities who are single and live alone.
Home Alone
Original title 나 혼자 산다
TMDb Rating 8 6 votes
First air date Mar. 22, 2013
Last air date Apr. 30, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 399
Average Duration 80 minutes

Similar titles

Dance Moms
The Voice
Acapulco Shore
Catfish: The TV Show
The Liar
Running Man
Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer
Wer weiß denn sowas?
The X Factor
Men on a Mission
The Voice
Diomedes, el Cacique de La Junta

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published