Hart of Dixie

Hart of Dixie

Sep. 26, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2012
3Season 3 Oct. 07, 2013
4Season 4 Dec. 15, 2014



Jaime King isLemon Breeland
Lemon Breeland
Cress Williams isLavon Hayes
Lavon Hayes
Wilson Bethel isWade Kinsella
Wade Kinsella
Tim Matheson isDr. Brick Breeland
Dr. Brick Breeland
Scott Porter isGeorge Tucker
George Tucker
Kaitlyn Black isAnnabeth Nass
Annabeth Nass


New Yorker Zoe Hart has it all figured out – after graduating top of her class from medical school, she’ll follow in her father’s footsteps and become a cardio-thoracic surgeon. But when her dreams fall apart, Zoe decides to work at a small practice in Bluebell, Alabama.
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Original title Hart of Dixie
TMDb Rating 7.5 160 votes
First air date Sep. 26, 2011
Last air date Mar. 27, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 76
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Pit
El laberinto de Alicia
Grand Hotel
Fruits Basket
Head over Heels
Medici: Masters of Florence
Hidden Truths
Magical Sempai
Good Doctor
Blue Mountain State

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published