Good Luck Charlie

Good Luck Charlie

Apr. 04, 2010
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2010
2Season 2 Feb. 21, 2011
3Season 3 May. 06, 2012
4Season 4 Apr. 27, 2013


Phil Baker


Bridgit Mendler isTeddy Duncan
Teddy Duncan
Mia Talerico isCharlie Duncan
Charlie Duncan
Jason Dolley isPJ Duncan
PJ Duncan


Good Luck Charlie is an American television sitcom, which premiered on April 4, 2010, on Disney Channel. The series was created by Phil Baker and Drew Vaupen, who wanted to create a program that would appeal to entire families, as opposed to only children. It focuses on a Denver family, the Duncans, as they try to adjust to the births of their fourth and fifth children, Charlotte “Charlie” Duncan and Toby Duncan. In each episode, Teddy Duncan creates a video diary containing advice for Charlie about their family and life as a teenager. Teddy tries to show Charlie what she might go through when she is older in the video diaries for future reference. Each video diary ends with Teddy saying the eponymous phrase, “Good luck, Charlie”. Among other decisions, executives included adult-centric scenes and changed the series title from Oops to Love, Teddy and finally to Good Luck Charlie in order to ensure the series would appeal to all family members. Good Luck Charlie premiered on Disney Channel in the United States on April 4, 2010. It premiered in Canada on April 5, 2010, the United Kingdom and Ireland on May 14, 2010, and in Australia and New Zealand on July 23, 2010. Good Luck Charlie was renewed for a second season, with production beginning in August 2010 with a season premiere on February 20, 2011. A feature-length Christmas Disney Channel Original Movie based on the series entitled Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas! began production in March 2011 for a December 2011 premiere.
Good Luck Charlie
Good Luck Charlie
Good Luck Charlie
Good Luck Charlie
Good Luck Charlie
Good Luck Charlie
Good Luck Charlie
Good Luck Charlie
Original title Good Luck Charlie
TMDb Rating 8 169 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2010
Last air date Feb. 16, 2014
Seasons 4
Episodes 99
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

American Housewife
Big Time Rush
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
March Comes in Like a Lion
Blue Exorcist
Good Mythical Morning
Kiralik Ask
Twin Star Exorcists
W: Two Worlds Apart
The Legend of Korra
The Goldbergs

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published