False Identity

False Identity

Oct. 03, 2018
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 2018
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2020



Luis Ernesto Franco isDiego Hidalgo / Emiliano Guevara
Diego Hidalgo / Emiliano Guevara
Camila Sodi isIsabel Fernández / Camila de Guevara
Isabel Fernández / Camila de Guevara
Dulce María isVictoria Lamas
Victoria Lamas
Samadhi Zendejas isCirse Gaona
Cirse Gaona
Eduardo Yáñez isMateo Corona
Mateo Corona
Sonya Smith isFernanda Virrueta
Fernanda Virrueta
Barbie Casillas isAmanda Corona
Amanda Corona
Gabriela Roel isFelipa Pérez
Felipa Pérez
Uriel del Toro isJosé Hernández
José Hernández


Isabel and Diego, two complete strangers, must assume the identity of a married couple in order to flee the state of Sonora.
False Identity
False Identity
Original title Falsa Identidad
TMDb Rating 7.4 255 votes
First air date Oct. 03, 2018
Last air date Jan. 14, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 169

Similar titles

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]
Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
Black Clover
Knight Rider
Dragons: Race to the Edge
Akame ga Kill!
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX
Person of Interest
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published