En mode Salvail

En mode Salvail

Oct. 28, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 28, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 19, 2016
5Season 5 Sep. 17, 2017




Éric Salvail isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


What to expect: interviews, musical performances, a fierce band, surprising stories and most of all, guests who are more than happy to play along and follow Éric Salvail on his beautifully crazy tangents!
En mode Salvail
En mode Salvail
En mode Salvail
Original title En mode Salvail
TMDb Rating 2 2 votes
First air date Oct. 28, 2013
Last air date Oct. 17, 2017
Seasons 5
Episodes 398
Average Duration 48 minutes

Similar titles

Yuru Camp △ Live Action
The New Adventures of Old Christine
No Game No Life
Mob Psycho 100
Por ella soy Eva
Weekly Idol
Beyond the Boundary
Good Omens
WATATEN!: an Angel Flew Down to Me
BoJack Horseman

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published