Cumbia Ninja

Cumbia Ninja

Sep. 05, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 05, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 29, 2015




Brenda Asnicar isNieves /Juana Carabajal
Nieves /Juana Carabajal


In a major slum called La Colina, young idealist Hache and his friends will confront the drug dealers who control the neighborhood. They will succeed with the help of music, an old Chinese ninja master and a mythical character who also lives in La Colina. Simultaneously, Juana will find shelter there as she runs away from her family’s assassins.
Cumbia Ninja
Cumbia Ninja
Cumbia Ninja
Original title Cumbia Ninja
TMDb Rating 8.3 187 votes
First air date Sep. 05, 2013
Last air date Oct. 29, 2015
Seasons 3
Episodes 45
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Man in the High Castle
Kamisama Kiss
Hawaii Five-0
Dusk Maiden of Amnesia
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Club de Cuervos
Cable Girls
Wild at Heart

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published