Corazon Valiente

Corazon Valiente

Mar. 06, 2012
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 06, 2012



José Luis Reséndez isJuan Marcos Arroyo
Juan Marcos Arroyo
Fabián Ríos isGuillermo del Castillo
Guillermo del Castillo
Ximena Duque isSamanta Sandoval Navarro
Samanta Sandoval Navarro
Aylín Mújica isFernanda del Castillo
Fernanda del Castillo
Adriana Fonseca isÁngela Valdez
Ángela Valdez


Angela and Samantha were best friends when they were little, but a trap of fate separated them for many years. An unmissable story of loyalty, friendship, courage and love.
Corazon Valiente
Original title Corazon Valiente
TMDb Rating 7.8 157 votes
First air date Mar. 06, 2012
Last air date Feb. 09, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 206

Similar titles

Rookie Blue
Masters of Sex
Breaking Bad
I am Luna
Land of Honor
Dragons: Race to the Edge
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
The Tudors
Wynonna Earp

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published