Candice Renoir

Candice Renoir

Apr. 19, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 19, 2013
2Season 2 Apr. 18, 2014
5Season 5 Apr. 28, 2017
6Season 6 Apr. 27, 2018
7Season 7 Apr. 19, 2019
8Season 8 Apr. 17, 2020



Cécile Bois isCandice Renoir
Candice Renoir
Raphaël Lenglet isAntoine Dumas
Antoine Dumas

Video trailer


Candice Renoir had put her career on standby for 10 years. When she returns from Singapore to resume service in a port town in the south of France, she feels a bit “rusty”. Despite the obvious defiance of her unit and a cynical superior who doesn’t make her job any easier, she is determined to turn her so-called weaknesses into strengths, solving the most complex cases with her common sense, her acute observation and her practical nature seasoned by a busy daily routine. Only Candice can catch a killer because she knows the chemical composition of a window-cleaning product or determine the hour of a murder from the cooking-time of kebabs… Candice is only naive on the outside, and nobody can resist her!
Original title Candice Renoir
TMDb Rating 6.8 22 votes
First air date Apr. 19, 2013
Last air date May. 01, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 78
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

American Crime Story
Scream Queens
Big Mouth
Yowamushi Pedal
20th Century Boy and Girl
Leyla ile Mecnun
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
Another Miss Oh

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published