Jul. 09, 2006
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 2007
3Season 3 Nov. 02, 2008



Jason Isaacs isMichael Caffee
Michael Caffee
Jason Clarke isTommy Caffee
Tommy Caffee
Annabeth Gish isEileen Caffee
Eileen Caffee
Ethan Embry isDeclan 'Decko' Griggs
Declan 'Decko' Griggs
Kevin Chapman isFreddie Cork
Freddie Cork
Karl Bury isAlex Byrne
Alex Byrne
Kerry O'Malley isMary Kate Martinson
Mary Kate Martinson
Rob Campbell isCarl Hobbs
Carl Hobbs

Video trailer


A working-class Irish family rules a city built on loyalty and corruption. The Caffee brothers, Tommy, a rising politician desperate for reelection, and Michael, a hardened criminal returning from seven years on the run and eager to reclaim his turf, fight for survival on opposite sides of the law. In their ruthless quest for power, the entire Caffee family is driven to lies, betrayal and infidelity — threatening to tear them and the city of Providence, RI apart.
Original title Brotherhood
TMDb Rating 7 24 votes
First air date Jul. 09, 2006
Last air date Dec. 21, 2008
Seasons 3
Episodes 29
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Resident
Cobra Kai
Star Wars Rebels
The Lord of the Skies
Hart of Dixie
Normal People
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous
Defending Jacob
Person of Interest

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published