Blue Mountain State

Blue Mountain State

Jan. 11, 2010
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 2010
2Season 2 Oct. 20, 2010
3Season 3 Sep. 21, 2011



Darin Brooks isAlex Moran
Alex Moran
Alan Ritchson isThad Castle
Thad Castle
Chris Romano isSammy Cacciatore
Sammy Cacciatore
Ed Marinaro isCoach Marty Daniels
Coach Marty Daniels
Denise Richards isDebra Simon
Debra Simon

Video trailer


Three incoming freshman in a big-time, Midwestern college football program have to juggle football, girls, class and nonstop hazing.
Blue Mountain State
Original title Blue Mountain State
TMDb Rating 7.3 234 votes
First air date Jan. 11, 2010
Last air date Nov. 30, 2011
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Princess Jellyfish
A Series of Unfortunate Events
WATATEN!: an Angel Flew Down to Me
Austin & Ally
Cardfight!! Vanguard
Death in Paradise
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
En mode Salvail
W: Two Worlds Apart
One-Punch Man
The God of High School

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published