Ben 10

Ben 10

Dec. 27, 2005
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 27, 2005
2Season 2 May. 29, 2006
3Season 3 Nov. 25, 2006
4Season 4 Jul. 07, 2007


Joe Kelly



When 10-year-old Ben Tennyson discovers a mysterious device, he gains the power to change into ten different alien heroes, each with uniquely awesome powers. With such abilities at his disposal, Ben realizes a greater responsibility to help others and stop evildoers, but that doesn’t mean he’s above a little superpowered mischief now and then.
Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Original title Ben 10
TMDb Rating 8.1 944 votes
First air date Dec. 27, 2005
Last air date Apr. 15, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Higurashi: When They Cry – NEW
Lethal Weapon
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Saga of Tanya the Evil
The Mindy Project
Close Enough
Girls und Panzer
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Cobra Kai
Comedy Nights with Kapil

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published