American Digger

American Digger

Feb. 01, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 21, 2012
2Season 2 Jan. 30, 2013





American Digger is an American reality television series airing on Spike. The show follows former professional wrestler Frank Huguelet and his company American Savage as they search the United States for buried historical artifacts. The second season of the show was retitled Savage Family Diggers as Savage’s wife Rita and son Nick join the crew. On August 7, 2012, Spike TV announced that American Digger had been renewed for a second thirteen episode season. Filming of the new season began Fall 2012 and will air in Spring 2013.
Original title American Digger
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date Feb. 01, 2012
Last air date Apr. 13, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Law of the Jungle
8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown
The Liar
Home Alone
SJ Returns
The Voice
Project Runway
Wer weiß denn sowas?
The Hills
The X Factor
Gold Rush
Acapulco Shore

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published