Agatha Christie’s Marple

Agatha Christie’s Marple

Dec. 12, 2004
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2004
2Season 2 Feb. 05, 2006
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2007
4Season 4 Sep. 06, 2009
5Season 5 Aug. 30, 2010
6Season 6 Jun. 16, 2013




Julia McKenzie isMiss Marple
Miss Marple

Video trailer


The adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple’s help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.
Agatha Christie’s Marple
Original title Agatha Christie's Marple
TMDb Rating 7.9 45 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2004
Last air date Dec. 29, 2013
Seasons 6
Episodes 23
Average Duration 88 minutes

Similar titles

Masters of Sex
His Dark Materials
True Beauty
Andi Mack
La Reina del Sur
Switched at Birth
Station 19
Sweet Home
Masamune-kun’s Revenge
Lie to Me

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published